Our members elect officers and directors to two year terms on our governing board at our Annual Meeting. Officers and directors lead the business affairs of the church. Most of the church’s work is done by committees. Members and friends are encouraged to serve on one or more committees and to support the fellowship financially.

All Unitarian Universalist congregations support and govern themselves democratically.  Our Fellowship is a member of the Unitarian Universalist Association of Congregations and a member of the Association’s Ballou Channing District which includes 45 regional congregations. These larger affiliations provide forums for collaboration and training, educational and worship materials and help in preparing and finding ministers.

Current Officers:

Susan McCourt,President
Ellen Germann, Vice President
Gail Donkin, Treasurer
Aja Frigon, Clerk
Jonathan DiPaolo, Director
Gayle Simundza, Director
Victor Smith, Director